RAJBHAVAN SCHOOL, TELANGANA (SV18182)

Wednesday, 6th Nov 2019

SWACHA BHARAT ABHIYAN, TRIPURA (SV18180)

Wednesday, 6th Nov 2019

Swachh Bharat Swachh Vidyalaya Abhiyan, Tripura (SV10336)

Monday, 29th Jan 2018

Initiatives taken to implement WASH – Water, Sanitation and Menstrual Hygiene Management in Schools, Andhra Pradesh (SC10296)

Wednesday, 3rd Jan 2018

Swachh Vidyalaya, Andhra Pradesh (SV9578)

Thursday, 26th Oct 2017

Swachhathon-5- “Improvised toilet kit to improve sanitation”, Puducherry (SC9516)

Thursday, 12th Oct 2017

‘Parivartan’ – Documentary film for school sanitation and hygiene education programme, Rajasthan (SV9504)

Thursday, 28th Sep 2017

‘Swachh Vidyalaya’ – Initiatives of GPS Kottucherry, Puducherry (SV9416)

Monday, 11th Sep 2017

WASH (Water, Sanitation & Hygiene) in schools, Jharkhand (SC7089)

Wednesday, 19th Jul 2017

Handwashing method – GPS, Pangur, Puducherry (SV6052)

Thursday, 6th Jul 2017

‘Nirmal Vidyalaya Abhiyan’ – West Bengal (SV5739)

Thursday, 29th Jun 2017

School Sanitation and Swachh Vidyalaya, Jammu & Kashmir (SV5659)

Thursday, 29th Jun 2017

Practices adopted under the ‘Swachh Vidyalaya’ programme – Andaman and Nicobar (SV5649)

Thursday, 29th Jun 2017